St. Gregory's Catholic Primary School, Park Road, Smethwick

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2018
Mon 19 November Book Fair (to Friday)
Tue 20 November Reception Hands and Teeth Talk, Heights and Weights
Tue 20 November Bishop Pargeter in school, 2.00pm
Tue 20 November Year 6 Confirmation, 7.00pm
Fri 30 November Christmas Craft Fayre, 4.30 to 6.30pm
Tue 4 December Carol Concert, 10.00am
Fri 7 December Christmas Disco Day
Mon 10 December I Can Do It Week begins
Tue 11 December KS1 Christmas Performance, 2.00pm
Wed 12 December EYFS Christmas Performance, 9.30am
Wed 12 December EYFS Parties, 1.30pm
Fri 14 December Christmas Jumper Day
Mon 17 December Christmas Theme Week begins
Mon 17 December KS2 Christmas Performance, 2.00 and 7.00pm
Tue 18 December KS1 and KS2 Parties, pm
Wed 19 December Years 2 to 6 Theatre Trip 'Wizard of Oz', 10.15am
Thu 20 December Year 1 to Edmond Hall
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 1.30pm

School Term Dates 2018/19

Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Thu 18 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Fri 19 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.