St. Gregory's Catholic Primary School, Park Road, Smethwick

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Also see: Key Dates for Your Diaries - Autumn 2019 (pdf)

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2020
Tue 11 February Safer Internet Day
Thu 13 February Year 5 Pyramid Concert, Town Hall
Fri 14 February Year 2M Class Assembly, 9.00am
Fri 14 February Break up for Half Term
17 to 21 February Half Term
Mon 24 February School Re-opens
Fri 6 March Year 1 Class Assembly, 9.00am
Mon 16 March Years 1 and 4 Parent Consultations, 8.30am to 4.00pm
Tue 17 March Years 2M and 5 Parent Consultations, 8.30am to 4.00pm
Tue 17 March Parents' Evening, 3.40 to 6.00pm
Wed 18 March Reception Parent Consultations, 8.30am to 4.00pm
Thu 19 March Year 2W Parent Consultations, 8.30am to 4.00pm
Fri 20 March Years 3 and 6 Parent Consultations, 8.30am to 4.00pm
Fri 27 March Year 2W Class Assembly, 9.00am
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter

School Term Dates 2019/20

Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
Fri 22 May Year 4 Class Assembly, 9.00am
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 12 June Year 3 Class Assembly, 9.00am
Fri 26 June Reception Class Assembly, 9.00am
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.